Skip to main content

Signing Out of Work Order

Written by Support

The sign-out process is crucial in documenting work progress, ensuring that all activities are recorded accurately and can be effectively monitored.

The scenario below assumes the Worker has already selected a Work Order when signing in: Signing In to Work Order

How to Sign out of a Work Order as Worker

1.To sign out of the Site select the Sign out of Site button.

Sign out of Site Button
​

2. Upon selecting Sign out of Site, you will directed to the Work Order status update page. Fill out the comment field to provide a quick update for the Area Supervisor.

3. Select Work is Completed or Work is in-Progress to update the Work Order status.
​

Work is Completed: This will update the current Work Order’s status to Completed by Contractor
​Work is in-Progress: This will leave the current Work Order’s status to In Progress

IMPORTANT

  • Work Order status will only be updated if you are the last Worker to sign out from the Work Order

  • Work Order status will only be updated successfully throughout the system if your Organisation has turned on Enable Send Updates to Live Access. Refer to Work Order Settings & Data Integration

Did this answer your question?