You will need permission to Create, Edit & Manage Incidents (Incident Admin) to open and/or delete closed incidents. For more information, see Staff Permissions Overview
Opening a Closed Incident
1. Navigate to the Incident Module and search for the incident.
2. Select Actions > Edit to open the incident.
3. Select Continue > Finish to save changes.
Deleting a Closed Incident
Only delete if the incident was created by mistake
1. Navigate to the Incident Module and search for the incident.
2. Select Actions > Delete to delete the incident.
3. A pop up box will appear to confirm deletion of the closed incident.
4. Type DELETE and select Continue to confirm action.



